Hillerød-Halsnæs Lokalforenings Bestyrelse hilleroed-halsnaes@diabetes.dk

Formand Birgitte Kistrup

Herlevgårdsvej 5, 3400 Hillerød
Mobil: 21 78 32 22
bir.kistrup@gmail.com

Næstformand Inge Mynster-Nielsen

Heibergvej 18, 3400 Hillerød
Mobil: 22 72 46 66
inge.mynster@gmail.com

Kasserer Anne Andersen

Skolegade 30,1 th 3390 Hundested                                                                                                                                Mobil: 22 91 22 87                                                                                                                                                        A.E.Andersen@webspeed.dk

Øvrige Bestyrelsesmedlemmer

Lis Bymark,Hillerød                                                                                                                              lis.bymark@outlook.dk

Henry Christiansen, Hillerød                                                                                                                                        rymann@webspeed.dk

Kirsten Pedersen, Hundested                                                                                             kirstenpedersen1801@gmail.com

Bjørn Henriksen, Ølsted                                                                                                                    hebj@henriksen.mail.dk

Anette Kjøbsted Jensen, Hundested                                                                                                 anettej61@hotmail.com

Mogens Durup, Hillerød                                                                                                                          mdurup@gmail.com

Suppleanter

Jesper Walter-Rasmussen, Gørløse                                                                                                           jwr@jesmig.com

Bjarne Friis Pedersen, Gørløse                                                                                                 Bjarne.F.Pedersen@mail.dk

Kritisk Revisor

Jesper Walter-Rasmussen jwr@jesmig.com