Hillerød-Halsnæs Lokalforenings Bestyrelse hilleroed-halsnaes@diabetes.dk

Formand Birgitte Kistrup

Herlevgårdsvej 5, 3400 Hillerød, Mobil: 21 78 32 22, bir.kistrup@gmail.com

Næstformand Inge Mynster-Nielsen

Heibergvej 18, 3400 Hillerød, Mobil: 22 72 46 66, inge.mynster@gmail.com

Kasserer Anne Andersen

Skolegade 30,1 th 3390 Hundested, Mobil: 22 91 22 87, A.E.Andersen@webspeed.dk

Sekretær Lis Bymark,Hillerød                                                                                                                              lis.bymark@outlook.dk

Øvrige Bestyrelsesmedlemmer

Henry Christiansen, Hillerød                                                                                                                                        rymann@webspeed.dk

Bjørn Henriksen, Ølsted, hebj@henriksen.mail.dk

Anette Kjøbsted Jensen, Hundested, anettej61@hotmail.com

Mogens Durup, Hillerød, mdurup@gmail.com

Suppleanter

Bjarne Friis Pedersen, Gørløse, Bjarne.F.Pedersen@mail.dk

Kritisk Revisor

Jesper Walter-Rasmussen, jwr@jesmig.com